Geschäftsleitung

Wir sind Chancengeber und Problemlöser!

Standort Nordhorn

Alfred-Mozer-Str. 57 | 48527 Nordhorn
05921 308 200 | info@pro-tec.de

Standort Lingen

Synagogenstr. 10 | 49808 Lingen (Ems)
0591 966 9630 | lingen@pro-tec.de

Standort Rheine

Albert-Einstein- Str. 12 | 48431 Rheine
05971 808 390 | rheine@pro-tec.de

Standort Meppen

Bahnhofstr. 44 | 49716 Meppen
05931 888 6660 | meppen@pro-tec.de

Standort Damme

Donaustraße 19 | 49401 Damme
05491 996 8520 | damme@pro-tec.de

Standort Gronau

Konrad-Adenauer-Straße 67 | 48599 Gronau
02562 70 13 820 | gronau@pro-tec.de

Standort Cloppenburg

Osterstraße 32 – 34 | 49661 Cloppenburg
04471 18 44 10 | cloppenburg@pro-tec.de

pro tec Metall + Bildung

Alfred-Mozer-Str. 57 | 48527 Nordhorn
05921 308 20 271 | metall@pro-tec.de